• tmsaustralia

TMS 2021 AGM News and Membership Update

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM tonight. Congratulations to the 2021 TMS committee:

President - Mitch Alcorn

Vice President - Tim Godden

Treasurer - Adam Petronaitis

Secretary - Kate Godden

General committee members - Natalie Creighton, Emily Docking, Todd Power, Kristie Rabbitt, Samara Redman, Peter Ross, Luke Stevenson and Ann Walsh

2021 TMS Memberships

As all memberships run from one AGM to the next, all memberships are now due.

The membership fee for 2021 is $25 for adults and $15 for children. To renew your membership, please fill in the form ( and pay the fee.

Photo of the 2021 committee with our wonderful Life Member and Patron, Bill Gleeson as well as our youngest member, Oliver Godden.

Thank you and we hope you continue to support TMS in 2021!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2021 by the Tamworth Musical Society Inc.    

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-googleplus

Website design by Kate Godden.