top of page
info night and auditions 2019.png


10th-25th May 2019

Production Team

Director: Aaron Jones

Assistant Director: Ann Walsh

Musical Directors: Samara Redman & Todd Power

Choreographers: Sequoya Oldman & Annabelle Stier

Production Manager: Kate Godden

Cast List

Congratulations to everyone cast in our production of Beauty and the Beast 2019!

Once again, It was a VERY hard process to get to where we are now, we thank everyone for their hard work and patience. Those who were unsuccessful for the show please don't be disheartened. There are so many opportunities for you backstage, orchestra and front of house! So let us know! We would love to hear from you!                                                               Aaron Jones, Director

The cast for Beauty and the Beast 2019 is:

Belle - Cara Bastian
Beast - Sean McInnes
Gaston - Ben Mettam
LeFou - Mitchell Lewin
Maurice - Hayden Lewin
Lumiere - Caleb Faulks
Cogsworth - Bill Gleeson
Mrs. Potts - Lara Northey

Babette - Tammy Clark
Chip - Leila Strickland & Amelia Arndell 
Madam de la Grande Bouche - Emily Thomas-Moore
Silly Girls - Tiana Varcoe, Shannon Vanderstelt & Phoebe Parnell

Female Ensemble

Issy Batley

Ebony Carr

Abigail Constable

Jessica Currey-Stedman 

Miriam Csanski
Montana Drury
Taylor Gambrill 

Kate Godden

Caitlin Hutchison 

Alana Johnson

Kiralee Pearson 
Nicole Prout
Alicia Turner 
Mikani Ward 


Male Ensemble

Ethan Allen

Keegan Baker 

Ethan Crosby-Wolfe

Caleb Doughty

Arden Lafforgue

Stuart McAdam

Kevin McCorriston
Paul McNeill

Aaron Mihl
Tyson Palmer 
Paul Sayad

Chris Whalley

bottom of page